Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Head Office

19 Fredman Drive, Sandown

PO Box 784055
Sandton, 2146

Tel: 011 269 3000

 

Call Centre

Tel: 0860 693 888

Email: callcentre@idc.co.za

 

Service Feedback

Share your service experience.
Email: service@idc.co.za

 

Media Enquiries

Tel: 011 269 3922

Email: media@idc.co.za

 

Contact Us

Visit Our Offices

BookVisitButton

Regional offices

Gauteng:
Johannesburg

 

19 Fredman Drive, Sandown

PO Box 784055
Sandton, 2146

 

Tel: 011 269 3000

 

Lindelwa Ngonyama
Tel: 011 269 3271
Email: lindelwan@idc.co.za

Eastern Cape:
East London

 

2nd Floor Block B
Chesswood Office Park
Winkley Street
Berea

 

PO Box 19048, Tecoma 5214

 

Tel: 043 721 0733/4
Email:
eastlondon@idc.co.za

 

Monica Ntlabati
Email: MonicaN@idc.co.za

Eastern Cape:
Gqeberha

 

Southern Life Gardens
Block A (Ground)
70 2nd Avenue
Newton Park

 

PO Box 27848, Greenacres, Gqeberha 6057

 

Tel: 041 363 1640
Email: ecwest@idc.co.za

 

Monica Ntlabati
Email: MonicaN@idc.co.za

Eastern Cape:
Mthatha

 

Shop 7, Sprigg Centre
Sprigg Street, Mthatha, 5100

 

Tel: 047 504 2200
Email: eceast@idc.co.za

 

Monica Ntlabati
Email: MonicaN@idc.co.za

Free State:
Bloemfontein

 

10 Barnes Street, 2nd floor
Westdene, Bloemfontein

 

Tel: 051 411 1450
Email: fs@idc.co.za

 

Kedibone Moeketsi
Email: Kedibonem@idc.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal:
Durban

 

Suite 2101, 21st Floor
The Embassy Building
199 Anton Lembede Street

 

PO Box 2411, Durban 4000

 

Tel: 031 337 4455
Email: kzn@idc.co.za

Desire Adams
Email:Desirea@idc.co.za

Limpopo:
Polokwane

 

73 Biccard Street
Maneo Building
Suite 1

 

Postnet Suite 422, Private Bag X9307, Polokwane 0699

 

Tel: 015 299 4080
Email: limpopo@idc.co.za

 

Virginia Mpanamana
Email: VirginiaMp@idc.co.za

Mpumalanga:
Nelspruit

 

Maxsa Building
15 Ferreira Street
Suite 702, 7th Floor

 

PO Box 3724, Mbombela 1200

 

Tel: 013 752 7724
Email: mp@idc.co.za

 

Daphne Kambule
Tel: 013 658 2970
Email: daphnek@idc.co.za

Northern Cape:
Kimberley

 

Sanlam Business Complex
13 Bishops Avenue
8301

 

PO Box 808, Kimberley 8300

 

Tel: 053 807 1050
Email: nc@idc.co.za 

 

Maryam Suliman
Email: MaryamS@idc.co.za

Northern Cape:
Upington

 

De Drift Plaza, Block 6
Olyvenhoutsdrift Settlement
Louisvale Avenue, Upington 8800

 

Tel: 054 337 8600
Email: nc@idc.co.za

 

Jesmine Clarke
Email: JesmineC@idc.co.za

North West:
Brits

 

Suite 108, Safari Centre
28 Van Velden Street
0250

 

Tel: 012 252 0008
Email: nw@idc.co.za

 

Sandra Bogatsu
Tel: 012 252 0007
Email: SandraB@idc.co.za

North West:
Mahikeng

 

Shop No. 1B
Corner Besemmer & First Streets
Industrial Sites
Mahikeng
2745

 

Tel: 018 397 9942
Email: nw@idc.co.za

 

Sherill Fry
Email: SherillF@idc.co.za

North West:
Rustenburg

 

Suite 16, Ground Floor, @Office Building
67 Brink Street

 

Postnet Suite 290, Private Bag X82245, Rustenburg 0030

 

Tel: 014 591 9660 /1
Email: nw@idc.co.za

 

Nthabiseng Mosito
Email: Nthabisengm@idc.co.za

Western Cape:
Cape Town

 

Office 2405, 24th Floor
Foreshore Place
2 Riebeeck Street

 

PO Box 6905, Roggebaai 8012

 

Tel: 021 421 4794
Email: wc@idc.co.za

 

Nazlie Hassen
Email: Nazlieh@idc.co.za

Satellite offices

by appointment only

Free State:
Phuthaditjhaba

 

Mapoi Road, Phuthaditjaba 9869

 

Tel: 051 411 1450

Free State:
Welkom

 

1 Reinet Street, Welkom 9460

 

Tel: 051 411 1450

KwaZulu-Natal:
Richards Bay

 

Suite 17, Partridge Place
cnr Lira and Tasselberry Road
3900

 

Tel: 031 337 4455

Limpopo:
Thohoyandou

 

Seda office: Old Mutual Building
Old Group Scheme Offices
Mphephu Road
Thohoyandou 7950

 

Tel: 015 299 4080

Limpopo:
Tzaneen

 

1st Floor Prosperitas Building
27 Peace Street
Tzaneen (Seda)
0850

 

Tel: 015 299 4080

Mpumalanga:
eMalahleni

 

23 Botha Avenue
cnr Rhodes Street
Hi-Tech House
eMalahleni 1035

 

Tel: 013 752 7724

Mpumalanga:
Secunda

 

South Wing, Municipal Building
Lurgi Square
Secunda 2302

 

Tel: 013 752 7724

North West:
Klerksdorp

 

Office 35
West End Building
51 Leask Street
Klerksdorp 2571


Tel:
018 462 6586
Fax: 018 462 5061

North West:
Vryburg

 

Dr KK District Municipality Economic Agency
83 Vry Street
Vryburg 8601

 

Tel: 053 927 0590
Fax: 053 927 0590

Western Cape:
George

 

Beacon Place
125 Meade Street
George 6529

 

Tel: 021 421 4794

Administration

Directors

 

TP Nchocho (CEO)
BA Mabuza (Chairperson)
LI Bethlehem
BA Dames
RM Godsell
A Kriel
Dr SM Magwentshu-Rensburg
NP Mnxasana
PM Mthethwa
Adv ND Orleyn
Dr NE Zalk

Auditors

 

SNG Grant Thornton

(Johannesburg)

 

Nexia SAB&T
(Pretoria)

Registered office

 

IDC

 

19 Fredman Drive
Sandown 2196
PO Box 784055
Sandton 2146

 

Tel: +27 (11) 269 3000

Company Secretary

 

NE Rapoo

 

Registration number:
1940/014201/06