Board & Executive Team


View the members of our board

Ms Busi Mabuza

Chairperson of the Board

Mr Tshokolo Nchocho

Chief Executive Officer

Ms Lael Bethlehem

Ms Thandi Orleyn

Mr André Kriel

Ms Nomavuso Mnxasana

Dr Sizeka Magwentshu-Rensburg

Ms Philisiwe Mthethwa

Mr Nimrod Zalk

Mr Brian Dames

Ms Matshepo More

Mr Bobby Godsell

Mr Gert Gouws *


View the members of our executive team

Mr Tshokolo Nchocho

Chief Executive Officer

Nonkululeko Dlamini

Finance and Funding

Gert Gouws

Mining, New and Related Industries

Shakeel Meer

Divisional Executive: Chemicals and Textiles Industries

Zama Luthuli

Corporate Affairs

William Smith

High Impact and Regions

Lucretia Khumalo

Subsidiaries and Post Investment

Phakamile Mainganya

Corporate Risk

Lizeka Matshekga

DE for Agro, Infrastructure & Automotive

Josephine Gaveni

Human Capital

David Jarvis

Corporate Strategy

Bassy Makwane

Legal, Governance and Turnaround


Forgotten Password?